معلومات عنا

مرحبا بكم في تشجيانغ Kavoun قطع غيار السيارات المحدودة (المشار أصلا الى نينغبو مرحبا التكنولوجيا المنطقة Kavoun نقل قطع غيار المحدودة)

شركتنا هي الصانع المهنية ومصدر للآلة يحركها أجزاء وشرائط نقل البيانات. بعد أكثر من عشر سنوات من التنمية، وقد تم تعيين أكثر من عشر مقاطعات ومدن يصل إلى تزويد منافذ البيع مع الفنيين المتخصصين وفرق المبيعات المهنية، ولها قوة التطور التقني قوية. مررنا على شهادة ISO9001: 2000 نظام إدارة الجودة وتطبيق معايير الجودة TS16949 نظام الإدارة.

والمنتجات الرئيسية للشركة هي "KAVOUN" و "XIAOHUOBAN" العلامة التجارية HNBR Timingbelt وCR Timingbelt، على الوجهين والعتاد حزام متزامن، متغيرة السرعة حزام V، والسيارات V حزام، حزام السيارات توقيت ومتعددة إسفين، وتشديد الرقابة عجلة القيادة، حزام متزامن عجلة، عجلة حزام، مضخة، ممسحة، ملفوفة الخامس الحزام، وقطع البث الأخرى. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في السيارات والأدوات الآلية والغزل والنسيج والتبغ والبتروكيماويات والمواد الغذائية والأدوات الكهربائية، والتعبئة والتغليف، والأجهزة الكهربائية المنزلية، والألغام، والآلات الهندسية وغيرها من الصناعات.

وتتميز منتجات الشركة من التكنولوجيا العالية، والجودة العالية، ذات نوعية جيدة، ومقاومة الشيخوخة، ومقاومة التآكل، وارتفاع درجة الحرارة المقاومة، والمظهر الجميل ودائم ودائم وهلم جرا. لقد تلقينا الثناء من العملاء وتباع في جميع أنحاء العالم.

من تاريخ ولادته، والشركة، والتمسك مبدأ "تعزيز التنمية بالعلم والتكنولوجيا، مع جودة كما الأساسية والعملاء تركز"، ويطور روح "المثابرة والابتكار ومن الدرجة الأولى". من خلال الابتكار التكنولوجي، والابتكار إدارة والبحوث والتطوير للمنتجات التكنولوجيا العالية والجديدة، وشركة يحسن باستمرار المحتوى التكنولوجي للمنتج، وليس للشركة والشركة. كسب الزبائن غد اكثر اشراقا.


WhatsApp Online Chat !

About Us

Welcome to Zhejiang Kavoun Auto Parts Co., Ltd (originally referred to Ningbo Hi-Tech Zone Kavoun Transmission Parts Co.,Ltd)

Our company is a professional manufacturer and exporter of machine driven parts and transmission belts. After more than ten years of development, more than a dozen provinces and cities have been set up to supply sales outlets with professional technicians and professional sales teams, and have strong technical development strength. We passed the ISO9001:2000 quality management system certification and implemented the TS16949 quality management system standard.

The main products of the company are “KAVOUN” and “XIAOHUOBAN” brand HNBR Timingbelt and  CR Timingbelt, double-sided gear synchronous belt, Variable speed V belt, automobile V belt, auto timing belt, multi wedge belt, tighten wheel, synchronous belt wheel, belt wheel, pump, wiper, Wrapped V-belt, and other transmission parts. It is widely used in automobile, machine tool, textile, tobacco, petrochemical, food, electric tools, packaging, household electrical appliances, mines, engineering machinery and other industries.

The products of our company are characterized by high technology, high quality, good quality, aging resistance, corrosion resistance, high temperature resistance, beautiful appearance, durable and durable and so on. We have received high praise from customers and sold all over the world.

From the date of its birth, our company, adhering to the tenet of “promoting development with science and technology, taking quality as the fundamental and customer centered”, develops the spirit of “perseverance, innovation and first class”. Through technological innovation, management innovation and research and development of high and new technology products, the company constantly improves the technology content of the product, and is for the company and the company. Customers win a more brilliant tomorrow.


WhatsApp Online Chat !